Wall Wednesday – Week One

Standard

I was going through my photos recently and discovered I seem to have a bit of a thing for walls – I guess I just have an eye for detail.  So, I’m starting a new feature…Wall Wednesday.  Every Wednesday I’ll post a photo of an interesting – in my opinion – wall I’ve spotted – either on my travels or while going about my daily life.  I won’t ramble on as usual….Here’s numero uno…

window box detail new town edinburgh

This was taken in the Georgian “New Town” of Edinburgh, I love the lines of erosion, dirt and pollution on the stonework

and the wibbly wobbly reflection of the buildings opposite.

Leave a Reply

